Précédent
Suivant
Gamme SUV Toyota
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyota Auris Hybride
Toyota AYGO
Gamme SUV Toyota
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyota Auris Hybride
Toyota AYGO
Gamme SUV Toyota
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyota Auris Hybride
Toyota AYGO

ADRESSE

GROUPE REBIERE

PARC D'ENTREPRISES OUEST
RUE HENRI LECAT
19100 BRIVE LA GAILLARDE

CONTACT

Tél: 05 55 87 02 68
Fax: 05 55 87 85 78


HORAIRES

Lundi à Vendredi : 8h00-12h00 /
14h00-19h00
Samedi : 9h00-12h00 /
14h00-19h00
Une équipe formée et expérimentée à votre service

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

DALEUX Fabrice

Directeur Généralfdaleux@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
BOUYOU Michel

Chef des Ventesmbouyou@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
CECILIA Alexandre

Responsable Marketing & CRM Manageracecilia@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
SAUFFIER Damien

Vendeur VN/VOdsauffier@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
LACOMBE Thierry

Directeurtlacombe@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
MARAMBEAU Jean-Marc

Chef d'Atelierjmmarambeau@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 86 84
BOURBON Christophe

Vendeur VN/VOcbourbon@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
CHEVALIER Sébastien

Réceptionnaire Atelierschevalier@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 85 79
MATHEY Rémi

Services Magasin/pièces détachéesrmathey@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 85 81
BOSREDON Nadine

Secrétaire Commercialenbosredon@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
BRET Olivier

Vendeur VN/VOobret@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68