Précédent
Suivant
Gamme Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR
Toyota AYGO
Nouvelle Toyota Yaris
Gamme Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR
Toyota AYGO
Nouvelle Toyota Yaris
Gamme Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR
Toyota AYGO
Nouvelle Toyota Yaris

ADRESSE

GROUPE REBIERE

PARC D'ENTREPRISES OUEST
RUE HENRI LECAT
19100 BRIVE LA GAILLARDE

CONTACT

Tél: 05 55 87 02 68
Fax: 05 55 87 85 78


HORAIRES

Lundi à Vendredi : 8h00-12h00 /
14h00-19h00
Samedi : 9h00-12h00 /
14h00-19h00
Une équipe formée et expérimentée à votre service

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

BOUYOU Michel

Chef des Ventesmbouyou@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
CECILIA Alexandre

Responsable Marketing & CRM Manageracecilia@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
SAUFFIER Damien

Vendeur VN/VOdsauffier@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
LACOMBE Thierry

Directeurtlacombe@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
MARAMBEAU Jean-Marc

Chef d'Atelierjmmarambeau@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 86 84
DALEUX Fabrice

Directeur Généralfdaleux@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
BOURBON Christophe

Vendeur VN/VOcbourbon@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
CHEVALIER Sébastien

Réceptionnaire Atelierschevalier@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 85 79
MATHEY Rémi

Services Magasin/pièces détachéesrmathey@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 85 81
BOSREDON Nadine

Secrétaire Commercialenbosredon@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68
BRET Olivier

Vendeur VN/VOobret@grouperebiere.com05 55 87 02 68